DER RICHTIGE DRIVE
Alexander Meneder

Alexander Meneder
Betriebsleiter

07475/53151
alexander.meneder@lietz.at
Bernhard Gassner

Bernhard Gassner
Betriebsleiter Stv

07475/53151 - 1278
b.gassner@lietz.at
Arno Sturm

Arno Sturm
Verkauf Motorrad

07475/53151 - 1274
a.sturm@lietz.at
Christoph Schmatz

Christoph Schmatz
Verkauf Motorrad / Zubehör

07475/53151 - 1273
christoph.schmatz@lietz.at
Adam Kecskes

Adam Kecskes
Verkauf Motorrad / Zubehör

07475/53151- 1275
adam.kecskes@lietz.at
Klara Kinga Iliuta

Klara Kinga Iliuta
Verkauf Motorradzubehör

07475/53151 - 1272
k.iliuta@lietz.at
Petra Kummer

Petra Kummer
Kundendienst / Empfang

07475/53151 - 1211
petra.kummer@lietz.at
Olga Werschkowa

Olga Werschkowa
Disposition Motorrad

07475/53151 - 1252
olga.werschkowa@lietz.at
Julia Irxenmayer

Julia Irxenmayer
Verkauf Motorradzubehör Lehrling

07475 53151 - 1271
julia.irxenmayer@lietz.at