Alexander Meneder

Alexander Meneder
Betriebsleiter

alexander.meneder@lietz.at
Bernhard Gassner

Bernhard Gassner
Betriebsleiter Stv

b.gassner@lietz.at
Christoph Schmatz

Christoph Schmatz
Verkauf Motorrad / Zubehör

christoph.schmatz@lietz.at
Adam Kecskes

Adam Kecskes
Verkauf Motorrad / Zubehör

adam.kecskes@lietz.at
Klara Kinga Iliuta

Klara Kinga Iliuta
Verkauf Motorradzubehör

k.iliuta@lietz.at
Petra Kummer

Petra Kummer
Kundendienst / Empfang

petra.kummer@lietz.at
Silvia Egger

Silvia Egger
Disposition Motorrad

s.egger@lietz.at