Alexander Meneder

Alexander Meneder
Betriebsleiter

07475/53151
alexander.meneder@lietz.at
Julian Lukarsch

Julian Lukarsch
Verkauf Motorradzubehör

07475/53151 - 45
j.lukarsch@lietz.at
Arno Sturm

Arno Sturm
Verkauf

07475/53151 - 35
a.sturm@lietz.at
Klara Kinga Iliuta

Klara Kinga Iliuta
Verkauf Motorradzubehör

07475/53151-45
k.iliuta@lietz.at
Petra Kummer

Petra Kummer
Kundendienst / Empfang

07475/53151-11
petra.kummer@lietz.at
Thomas Haduch

Thomas Haduch
Verkauf und Motorradzubehör

07475/53151 - 60
thomas.haduch@lietz.at
Julia Irxenmayer

Julia Irxenmayer
Verkauf Motorradzubehör Lehrling

07475 53151-45
julia.irxenmayer@lietz.at